Hello Everyone!

Hey! This is a new blog that promises to update you on all the Twilight info almost as soon as it’s released. I’m your moderator, and thanks for using my blog!

For my first post, I’m gonna give you a list and pictures of all the cast so far!

Bella Swan- Kristen Stewart

Kristen Stewart

Edward Cullen- Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson

Alice Cullen- Ashley Greene

Ashley Greene

Emmett Cullen- Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Carlisle Cullen- Peter Facinelli

Peter Facinelli

Esme Cullen- Elizabeth Reaser

Elizabeth Reaser

Jasper Hale- Jackson Rathbone

Jackson Rathbone

Rosalie Hale- Nikki Reed

Nikki Reed

James- Cam Gigandet

Cam Gigandet

Victoria- Rachelle Lefevre

Rachelle Lefevere

Laurent- Edi Gathegi

Edi Gathegi

Renee Dwyer-Sarah Clarke

Sarah Clarke

Charlie Swan- Billy Burke

Billy Burke

Justin Chon- Eric Yorkie

Justin Chon

Mike Newton- Michael Welch

Michael Welch

Jessica Stanley- Anna Kendrick

Anna Kendrick

Angela Weber- Christian Serratos

Christian Serratos

Jacob Black- Taylor Lautner

Taylor Lautner

Billy Black- Gil Birmingham

Gil Birmingham

Sam Uley- Solomon Trimble

Can everyone who views this please leave a comment because I’m not sure if this website will catch on. I hope it will!

Thanks!

Tell ALL your friends!

x

 

Tags: , , , ,

17 Responses to “Hello Everyone!”

  1. Isabella Says:

    Hello,I read these fantastic books, but a smart fact: I thought Rosalie has got long yellow hears and I would change Edward and Jasper. The Jasper player looks more than a vampir, a very nice vampir, as the player for Edward. The other players are with my oponion.
    be lucky with the movie,isabella,13, fron germany.

  2. Tea Says:

    Hellllllloooooo!!!! I was at home alone and I was reallyyyyyyy bored so I googled to pass the time! Anyway I dont know what the hell am I doing right now but I really like this and you asked for a comment so here it is!!!!!!!! PS. I’ll tell my friends! Bye, Bye!!!!!

  3. Lissa Says:

    if you want to add more cast members go to hollywood.com and search twilight. they have some extra info and put it on your page so you have more views. 😉

  4. Cheyenne Garner Says:

    Keep Up Dates PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Ashleigh Says:

    I think the people playing edward and bell are ugly And dumb pick new actor/actresses

  6. Leslie Blecins Says:

    I think that you should use Chse Crawford as Edward Cullen in the movie, he looks exactly what you discribed in the books the hair,smile,eyes,(OMG HIS EYES)HE LOOKS LIKE EDWARD CULLEN IN EVERY WAY.

  7. Amy Says:

    I like this i wanted to know who all of the characters where in the movie. This is really cool.

  8. cotronix Says:

    Thanks for putting pics of the characters up! I’ll be looking forward to your entries.

  9. Lana Says:

    Hey!!

    OMG!! THIS SITE IS GOING AROUND MY SCHOOL!!
    don’t worry, this site will be popular soon.

    These pics are a little squished but apart from that, this web is fine.
    Do you have a pic for all the names or is that just my computer playing up??

    cya!

    Lana

  10. aj Says:

    nice! thank you ^-^

  11. becca Says:

    i am so excited for this movie to come out!! this will be great!

    im a little disappointed in sme casting but overall i think it will be prettyyyy good!

    : ]

    thanks 4 the pictchas, that helped alot!

  12. Andi Says:

    Not how I imagined most of hem, shame on Robert Pattinson, they could have done better with Edward.

  13. Robyn Says:

    I LOVE THE BOOKS. they’re like my crack. (dont do drugs read these books instead)

  14. Kayla Says:

    I honestly have no idea what you’re all talking about, Robert Pattinson is absolutely the perfect Edward :]

    When I was reading the books the first person I pictured was him, actually.
    Especially with the way they style him in the movie.
    The only person I’m dissapointed with is Rosalie.

  15. Lizzy Says:

    I really don’t like the choices for Esme, Bella, and Rosalie!!!!!! Rosalie had better have blonde hair in the movie!!

  16. Stefanie Says:

    I love most of the charcters, except for Edward. Could have done much better! Like Robyn said, these books have been my crack. I’ve reread them so many times!! Can’t wait for the movie!

  17. Nicole Says:

    I don’t like the choices for Edward or Jacob!! Jacob looks like such a little kid and theres no way anybody is going to believe he is in high school! The only thing with Edward is that you could do better! I loved the books and I really hate it when the movie ruins them. Plz plz plz, don’t do it to these books.

Leave a Reply

