MTV Scene :D

Yeeesss!!
MTV have announced that they will be showing a FULL SCENE of the Twilight movie just before the MTV Movie Awards! The clip will be shown after the pre-show, but before the awards show begins.
I’ve looked it up on the internet and I think it will be showed over there in America at 7.00pm on Sunday 1st June, but you should check your local listings to make sure. Because I’m stuck over here in England, you all have to tell me all about it.
No-one has been told which scene exactly will be show but MTV has said that you’ll know what it is when you see it. It’ll be on the MTV website for anyone who missed it to see it. I can’t even watch that, because it’s only available for those in the U.S.A… You should feel very sorry for me.

That’s all for now!
Bye!
x

One Response to “MTV Scene :D”

  1. Kat Says:

    For people outside the US, myself included, who are blocked from US sites, I can recommend this little thing: Hotspot Shield.

    http://www.hotspotshield.com/

    It’s worked nothing but wonders for me 🙂

    And THANK YOU!! for the update 🙂 It’s really appreciated. I hope you get to watch the scene for yourself.

Leave a Reply

